Toastmasters International District 76

Toastmasters International District 76 Japan Communication and Leadership Program since 1924

FONT SIZE Small Middle Large

Information from District Executive Officers

District Alignment Committee (2012-2013)

Kazuko Kawauchi, DTM
District76 Governor, 2012-2013
To follow up my October 1st announcement of the Chair of the District 76 Nominating Committee 2012-2013, I am happy to announce that I appointed the following six committee members as of November 1, 2012.

     Chair : TM TM Bunzo Suzuki, Hiroshima TMC

     Committee Members : Division A - TM Breazell Michael, Fussa Speakers TMC
                                                Division B - TM Sakai Kozue, Iidabashi TMC
                                                Division C - TM Sorey Michael, Leadership TMC
                                                Division D - TM Tomita Terry, Den-En Toshi TMC
                                                Division E - TM Sato Kazumi, Kyoto TMC
                                                Division F – TM Kawano Kyoko, Nakakyushu TMC

The Chair Suzuki will shortly inform you of the timeline, the explanation of the role and responsibility of these six committee members, nominating processes! and oth er necessary information to share them with members of the district.
Thank you and best regards,

(c) 2010-2016 Toastmasters District76

The names "Toastmasters International", "Toastmasters" and the Toastmasters International emblem are
trademarks protected in the United States, Canada and other countries
where Toastmasters Clubs exist. Unauthorized use is strictly prohibited.