Toastmasters International District 76

Toastmasters International District 76 Japan Communication and Leadership Program since 1924

FONT SIZE Small Middle Large

Information from District Executive Officers

Hall of Fame: Award Recepients (2011-2012)

Kazuko Kawauchi, DTM
District76 Governor, 2012-2013
Each term, District 76 acknowledges clubs and members who have achieved status in the previous term and recognizes them at the Hall of Fame in the conjunction with the Fall Conference. 
I am happy to announce Toastmasters and clubs who worked very hard and contributed to our excellent achievements last term 2011-2012 on behalf of IPDG Suzuki and all District Officers last term. 
Three Toastmasters recognized Leading Toastmasters of the District are as follows:

District 76 Toastmaster of the Year 2011-2012
TM Yuko Ajioka

Division Governor of the Year 2011-2012
TM Kozue Sakai

Area Governor of the Year 2011-2012
TM Ifee Ihedoro
Let’s congratulate them on their excellent and persevering efforts! For all other achievers and clubs, please see the attached file. Congratulations, All!
Thank you and best regards,
Hall of Fame: Award Recepients

Hall of Fame: Award Recepients (935.1KB)

(c) 2010-2016 Toastmasters District76

The names "Toastmasters International", "Toastmasters" and the Toastmasters International emblem are
trademarks protected in the United States, Canada and other countries
where Toastmasters Clubs exist. Unauthorized use is strictly prohibited.