Toastmasters International District 76

Toastmasters International District 76 Japan Communication and Leadership Program since 1924

FONT SIZE Small Middle Large

Information from District Executive Officers

Announcement of 2013-2014 District PRO, Secretary and Treasurer

Kiichiro Ohmi, DTM
District76 Governor Elect, 2013-2014
As it has been officially announced, at the District Council Meeting held on May 19, I was elected as the District 76 Governor for the term 2013-2014.

Accordingly, I am very happy to inform you that I have appointed the following three District Officers for the next term. They will take their office as of July 1, 2013. As one team, we will work hard for members of District 76 next term. I appreciate your kind support and cooperation for them.

Public Relations Officer: TM Takayuki Fujiwara (Tachikawa TMC)
District Secretary: TM Ken Sakamoto (Omotesando Bilingual TMC)
District Treasurer: TM Akihide Inoue (Den-En Toshi TMC)

(c) 2010-2016 Toastmasters District76

The names "Toastmasters International", "Toastmasters" and the Toastmasters International emblem are
trademarks protected in the United States, Canada and other countries
where Toastmasters Clubs exist. Unauthorized use is strictly prohibited.